Find an expert


Raphael Yeboah


Raphael Yeboah

Executive Director, Forest Services Division, Forestry Commission of Ghana



Agyemang-Prempeh Koranteng

FLEGT Program and Complaints Manager, Timber Validation Department, Forestry Commission



Ben Donkor

Director, Timber Industry Development Department, Forestry Commission of Ghana



Chris Beeko

Director, Timber Validation Department, Forestry Commission of Ghana



Edward Obiaw

Director, Resource Management Support Centre, Forestry Commission of Ghana



Rhoda Asaa Panford

Member, Legal Working Group of CSOs in Forestry (Facilitated by ClientEarth & Taylor Crabbe Initiative, Ghana)



Clement Kojo Akapame

In-Country Lawyer, ClientEarth UK and Principal, TaylorCrabbe Intiative Ghana



Obed Owusu-Addai

Civic Response



Samuel Mawutor

Forest Watch Ghana



James Mckeown Parker

Associate, BV RIO



Kwame Asamoah Adam

Chief Executive Officer, Ghana Timber Millers Association



Samuel Nketiah

Programme Director, Tropenbos International - Ghana



Maria Pachta

Directorate-General for International Cooperation and Development, European Commission



Christopher Ackon

Programme Officer, Infrastructure and Sustainable Development Section, Delegation of the European Union to Ghana



Benoist Bazin

Team Leader, Infrastructure and Sustainable Development, EU Delegation to Ghana



Clare Brogan

FLEGT Facilitator



Julia Falconer

Senior Forestry Advisor, UK Department for International Development



Andrew Haywood

EU FLEGT Facility expert


Morne Van Der Linde