Find an expert


Dr. Khamfeua Sirivongs

Head of the FLEGT Standing Office and Deputy Director of Forest Technique Standard Development Division, Lao Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry


Vansy Senyavong

Director of MHP (Mae Nying Huamchai Phattana)


Thongsavanh Soulignamat

President of Lao National Wooden Products Industry Association /


Heiko Wörner

Chief Technical Advisor, Support to the Lao EU-FLEGT process (ProFLEGT)


Tim Dawson

EU FLEGT Facility expert


Krzysztof Obidinski

EU FLEGT Facility expert